Black Ops, Series 2

Black Ops, Series 2

By Black Ops

  • Genre: Black Ops
  • Release Date: 2014-10-27
  • Advisory Rating:
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Director: Black Ops 726205520
  • iTunes Price: AUD 10.99


Black Ops 2 is an exciting eight-part series that retells the incredible stories of the world’s elite Special Forces. Whether it’s dealing with ruthless enemies or obsessive terrorists, these high risk strategies call for the expertise of units such as the SAS, the Navy Seals and the 10th Special Forces Group.