The Curse of Oak Island, Season 3

The Curse of Oak Island, Season 3

The Curse of Oak Island

  • Genre: The Curse of Oak Island
  • Release Date: 2015-11-10
  • Advisory Rating: PG
  • Episodes: 13
  • iTunes Price: AUD 29.99
  • iTunes HD Price: AUD 34.99


In Season 3 of The Curse of Oak Island the treasure hunt that has largely taken place above ground goes deep inside the island. After two years of planning, the Lagina brothers are taking their quest to the next level. Following up on their recent finds, Rick, Marty and their partners use today’s most advanced technology and heavy digging and drilling equipment in their most ambitious attempt yet. Located in the North Atlantic, Oak Island is believed by many to be hiding one of the greatest treasures in history. Since the late 1700’s, fortunes have been spent and lives have been lost, but no one has ever been able to crack the code to get at the prize. A prophecy says that seven people will die before the treasure is found. So far, six have perished in accidents across the years.


Title Time Price
1 The Hole Truth 42:24 AUD 2.99 Buy on iTunes