Fear the Walking Dead, Season 4

Fear the Walking Dead, Season 4

Fear the Walking Dead

  • Genre: Fear the Walking Dead
  • Release Date: 2020-06-08
  • Advisory Rating: MA15+
  • Episodes: 16
  • iTunes Price: AUD 24.99
  • iTunes HD Price: AUD 27.99


In Season 4 of Fear the Walking Dead, we will see the world of Madison Clark (Kim Dickens) and her family through new eyes – the eyes of Morgan Jones (Lennie James), who is joining the story from the world of The Walking Dead. The characters’ immediate pasts mix with an uncertain present of struggle and discovery as they meet new friends, foes and threats. They fight for each other, against each other and against a legion of the dead to somehow build an existence against the crushing pressure of lives coming apart. There will be darkness and light; terror and grace; and the heroic, mercenary and craven, all crashing together toward a new reality for Fear the Walking Dead.


Title Time Price
1 What’s Your Story? 49:08 AUD 2.99 Buy on iTunes