America's Next Top Model, Cycle 8

America's Next Top Model, Cycle 8

America's Next Top Model

  • Genre: America's Next Top Model
  • Release Date: 2006-03-06
  • Advisory Rating: PG
  • Episodes: 12
  • iTunes Price: AUD 9.99


The hit reality series America's Next Top Model features Tyra Banks and gives real people an opportunity to prove that they can make it in the high-stress, high-stakes world of supermodeling. The series follows a group of young women of various backgrounds, shapes and sizes, who live together and vie for a modeling contract. The show exposes the transformation of everyday young women into potentially fierce supermodels, as they face weekly tests that determine who can make the cut. With mentoring by supermodel Tyra Banks and exposure to high-profile fashion-industry gurus, the finalists compete in a highly accelerated modeling boot camp, a crash course to supermodel fame.


Title Time Price
1 The Girl Who Won't Stop Talking 1:23:59 AUD 2.99 Buy on iTunes



  • By