Super Friends: Super Friends (1981-1982)

Super Friends: Super Friends (1981-1982)

Super Friends

  • Genre: Super Friends
  • Release Date: 1981-09-26
  • Episodes: 6
  • iTunes Price: USD 6.99


DC Comic book legends Superman, Batman, Robin, Wonder Woman, Aquaman and more resume the struggle for justice and protecting the world from galactic dangers, mad scientists and maniacal villians. Besides fighting evil, our super heroes rescue citizens who find themselves in harm’s way, providing some life-lessons for all of us. This incarnation of the Super Friends also includes the shape-shifting Wonder Twins, Zan and Jayna, their space monkey, Gleek and Hispanic superhero El Dorado. Helping the Super Friends battle giant mechanical cobras, alien mummies Lava Men and more, other super heroes from the DC pantheon – including Black Vulcan, Apache Chief, Hawkman and Hawkgirl pitch in to help out. Don’t miss out on all your favorite episodes and truth and justice the way you remember it!


Title Time Price
1 The Evil from Krypton / The Creature fro 21:30 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Mxyzptlk's Flick / Sink Hole / Alien Mum 21:36 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Outlaws of Orion / Three Wishes / Scorpi 21:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Stowaway from Space / The Scaraghosta Se 21:26 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
5 The Iron Cyclops / The Palette's Perils 21:29 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
6 The Lava Men / Bizarroworld / The Warlor 21:28 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes



  • Show

    By Win123games456
    Best one yet lots of action