Nick Jr.: Happy Halloween!

Nick Jr.: Happy Halloween!

Nick Jr.: Happy Halloween!

  • Genre: Nick Jr.: Happy Halloween!
  • Release Date: 2013-10-23
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y
  • Episodes: 4
  • iTunes Price: USD 4.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 4.99


Fill your Halloween with tricks AND treats when you celebrate with 6 spooky, silly stories from Peter Rabbit, PAW Patrol, The Fresh Beat Band, and The Backyardigans! Hop in first with two Peter Rabbit tales when he sets his sights on the biggest pumpkin in Mr. McGregor’s patch, AND when he and his friends try to taste the sweet dandelions protected by the valley’s meanest character! Then join the PAW Patrol for trick-or-treating and a Halloween party on a ship that turns out to be haunted by a “ghost pirate” captain! Dance along with The Fresh Beat Band as they face a ghost band spooking a western town. Then join your backyard friends, the Backyardigans, as they discover that Boogeyman Austin isn’t so spooky – he’s hilarious! It’s a Halloween full of laughs with your Nick Jr. friends!


Title Time Price
1 PAW Patrol: Pups and the Ghost Pirate 23:21 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Peter Rabbit: The Tale of the Giant Pump 23:22 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 The Backyardigans: The Funnyman Boogeyma 23:11 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 The Fresh Beat Band: Ghost Band 22:36 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes