Hello Ladies, The Complete Collection

Hello Ladies, The Complete Collection

By Hello Ladies

  • Genre: Hello Ladies
  • Release Date: 2013-10-16
  • Advisory Rating: Caution
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Director: Hello Ladies 768213885
  • iTunes Price: GBP 14.99


Stuart is a web designer who is half as charming as he thinks he is--and twice as desperate--in this comedy series from Stephen Merchant ('Extras'). Working out of his home office, the English transplant (played by Merchant) is obsessed with infiltrating the glamorous world of the L.A. social scene, but his cheapness and pettiness often lands him on the outside. This collection features all 8 episodes from Season 1 plus the 'Hello Ladies: The Movie' finale.