Peg + Cat, Vol. 1

Peg + Cat, Vol. 1

Peg + Cat

  • Genre: Peg + Cat
  • Release Date: 2013-09-16
  • Episodes: 11
  • iTunes Price: GBP 13.99
  • iTunes HD Price: GBP 17.99


Peg and Cat’s adventures take them through worlds of infinite possibilities — from farms to purple planets, from 16th-century Verona to New York’s Radio City Music Hall, from a land of pirates to a prehistoric valley — demonstrating that math is everywhere. As Peg solves a seemingly insurmountable problem, she has to think through what went wrong and how she can get back on track. Life skills such as cooperation are also important parts of the series, as Peg and her friends have to work together to solve problems.


Title Time Price
1 Preview 02:18 Season Only Buy on iTunes