Bear Grylls: Escape from Hell, Series 1

Bear Grylls: Escape from Hell, Series 1

Bear Grylls: Escape from Hell

  • Genre: Bear Grylls: Escape from Hell
  • Release Date: 2013-10-07
  • Advisory Rating: Caution
  • Episodes: 6
  • iTunes Price: GBP 8.99
  • iTunes HD Price: GBP 11.99


Each episode of Bear Grylls: Escape from Hell is jam-packed with three incredible real life survival stories of ordinary people fighting for their lives in some of the most hostile environments on the planet. Each survivor has given in-depth interviews, often exclusively to this series, to reveal how they got into trouble and what they did to survive, despite the odds. Bear relives their experiences, exploring what sets these people apart from the many others who didn’t live to tell their tales in the same circumstances. As he explores their stories, Bear navigates the same dangers and hazards, throwing himself into avalanches, jumping into freezing cold rivers, experiencing blinding sandstorms, encountering violent white water and negotiating death defying rock climbs.


Title Time Price
1 Jungle 43:59 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes



  • Top series

    By Snipsajc
    What a series 100% recommend